Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 31st August to Friday 14th December 2018

Student Induction               Friday 31st August

Teacher INSET Day             Monday 3rd September

Classes begin                       Tuesday 4th September

Term Ends                            Friday December 14th at 12.35 p.m.

Half Term
Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 29th March 2019

Teacher INSET Day           Monday 7th January

Classes begin                     Tuesday 8th January

Term Ends                          Friday 29th March

Half Term
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 28th June 2019

Teacher INSET Day         Tuesday 23rd April

Classes begin                   Wednesday 24th April

Term Ends                         Friday 28th June

Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019