St Albans Independant College Ribbon

Welcome to St Albans Independent College

The College was founded in 1988 as a co-educational school for students aged between 14-19 years old. Over the years we have established an excellent reputation for providing the highest quality education.

Admissions

School Calendar

Summer Term 2021

Monday 20th April to Friday 25th June 2021

Staff INSET Day

Monday 12th April

Classes begin

Tuesday 13th April

Term Ends

Friday 25th June at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th May 2021

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 3rd May 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September to Wednesday 15th December 2021

Student Induction

Friday 3rd September

Staff INSET Day

Monday 6th September

Classes begin

Tuesday 7th September

Term Ends

Wednesday 15th December at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Our Achievements

"The college's work to promote pupils' personal development and welfare is outstanding"
Ofsted
May 2017

Email Newsletter