St Albans Independant College Ribbon
  • Home
  • >
  • Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021-22

Friday 3rd September to Wednesday 15th December 2021

Student Induction

Friday 3rd September

Staff INSET Day

Monday 6th September

Classes begin

Tuesday 7th September

Term Ends

Wednesday 15th December at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2021-22

Monday 5th January to Wednesday 30th March 2022

Staff INSET Day

Monday 5th January

Classes begin

Tuesday 6th January

Term Ends

Wednesday 30th March

Half term

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2021

Summer Term 2021-22

Monday 18th April to Friday 24th June 2022

Staff INSET Day

Monday 18th April

Classes begin

Tuesday 19th April

Term Ends

Friday 24th June at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holidays : Monday 2nd May 2022

Email Newsletter