St Albans Independant College Ribbon

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Thursday 25th June 2020

Staff INSET Day

Monday 20th April

Classes begin

Tuesday 21st April

Term Ends

Thursday 25th June at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Wednesday 9th December 2020

Student Induction

Tuesday 1st September

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 2nd September

Classes begin

Thursday 3rd September

Term Ends

Wednesday 9th December at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Staff INSET Day

Monday 4th January

Classes begin

Tuesday 5th January

Term Ends

Tuesday 23rd March

Half term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 25th June 2021

Staff INSET Day

Monday 12th April

Classes begin

Tuesday 13th April

Term Ends

Friday 25th June at 12.35pm

Half term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

  • 01727 842 348
  • 19 Victoria Street,

    St. Albans, 
AL1 3JJ
  • 69 London Road,
    St. Albans, 
AL1 1LN

Email Newsletter