St Albans Independant College Ribbon
  • Home
  • >
  • Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Friday 2nd September to Friday 16th December 2022

Student Induction

Friday 2nd September

Staff INSET Day

Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September

Classes begin

Wednesday 7 September

Term Ends

Friday 16th December at 12:30pm

Half term

Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

Friday 6th January to Friday 31st February 2023

Staff INSET Day

Friday 6th January 2023

Classes begin

Monday 9th January 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31 March 2023 at 12:30pm

Half term

Monday 13 February –¬†Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April to Friday 30th June 2023

Classes begin

Monday 17th April

Term Ends

Friday 30th June at 12:30pm

Half term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Bank Holidays : Monday 1st May

Email Newsletter